ETS 2 1.26 ProMods 2.15 IVECO Hi-Way Firenze - Vicenza

0

Playlists

Loading...
Italian truck, italian company and italian roads. Time for some Pasta from Mama! :D


Mods
Truck :
Interior/Exterior Reworks 1.2 by AlexeyP http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=193763

Truck Skin :
Iveco Hi Way Arcese Trasporti Skin by Lanker https://ets2.lt/en/iveco-hi-way-arcese-trasporti-skin/

Truck sound:
Sound pack for all trucks (V2.1.1) by drholz http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=211&t=171793

Trailer :
Arcese skin trailer https://ets2.lt/en/arcese-skin-trailer-future-modpack/
*Attention* It's not compatible to jazzycat's Truck Traffic mods. You have to delete two file in this Arcese mod: trailer_traffic_storage.asrxccv.sii and asrxccv_traffic.sii
Otherwise you will see only Arcese trailers in traffic ^^

Wheels:
Truck Rims by abasstreppas http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=189154
Truck Tyres by SCS Michelin Fan Pack DLC http://store.steampowered.com/app/388471/
Trailer Wheels https://ets2.lt/en/trailer-wheels-for-scs-trailers/

Accessories:
Removeable sideskirts by doexpectnothing http://sharemods.com/cutv7ltmu1vm/NoSideskirts.scs.html
SiSL's Mega Pack http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=175&t=194010
Hella Auxiliary light pack 1.0 by abasstreppas http://ets2.lt/en/abasstreppas-hella-auxiliary-light-pack-1-0/
Signs on your Truck by tobrago http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=221362

Map:
ProMods MAP get it only there: http://promods.net/

Map Addons:
No Dead Ends http://sharemods.com/bbrk1uyvnw7w/No_Dead_End_1.20_by_Jurriuuh.scs.htm
Sewer Mod http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=128189
CanOpener by ohaha http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=132617
Animated gates in companies by Schumi http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=226011

AI Traffic:
DP’s Realistic Traffic v 0.1.11 http://ets2.lt/en/dps-realistic-traffic-v-0-1-11/
AI Traffic by Jazzycat http://jazzycat.ucoz.net/
Realistic Stock AI Wheels by nfshp253 http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=845664283

Weather:
Improved Weather Reload r6 http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=169017&start=610#p691610
Improved Weather Reload r6 ProMods FIX http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=169017&start=610#p691667

Graphics:
Fael Environment v 2.8 by Rafaelbc http://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=159330
Fix 1.26.2 for Fael Environment v 2.8 https://ets2.lt/en/fix-1-26-2-for-fael-environment-v-2-8/
ETS 2 Graphic Mod By Rob Viguurs V5 http://ets2.lt/en/ets-2-graphic-mod-by-rob-viguurs-v5/

Miscellaneous:
Sound Fixes Pack http://ets2.lt/en/sound-fixes-pack-v-17-19/
Small mirror mod http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=698352359?