"We Shall Behold Him" - Rev. F.C. Barnes & Company



Rev. F.C. Barnes & Company - Live DVD Release Date: May 16, 2006
The Reverend F. C. Barnes takes the stage of the Christian Faith Center in Creedmore, NC to offer eleven songs of exultant praise in this release of a 2001 performance featuring such spiritual hymns as "Move in the Room with the Lord," "More and More Like Jesus," "We Shall Behold Him," and "Rough Side of the Mountain."
Track Listing:
1. Come In The Room
2. He Was There Just In Time To Rescue Me
3. It's Me Again Lord
4. Move In The Room With The Lord
5. Father I Stretch My Hands To Thee
6. More And More Like Jesus
7. The Lord Will Fix It
8. We Shall Behold Him
9. You Ought To Been There
10. God Will Heal The Land
11. I Love You For Being So Good (Rough Side Of The Mountain)
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism,comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship,and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.